Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
2:00 PM
Fidelio
Phoenix
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera & Gelato Film Festival
Fidelio
Phoenix

Friday, September 6, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, September 15, 2019

4:00 PM
Music from the Life of Frank Lloyd Wright
Scottsdale

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

10:30 AM
Shining Brow
Scottsdale

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

7:00 PM
Shining Brow
Phoenix

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Friday, September 27, 2019

9:30 PM
Red Party
Phoenix

Saturday, September 28, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, September 29, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Monday, September 30, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

10:30 AM
Fellow Travelers
Scottsdale

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 9, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, November 10, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, November 17, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Sunday, December 8, 2019

2:00 PM
Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
Tucson

Saturday, December 14, 2019

11:00 AM
Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
Phoenix

Thursday, January 9, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:30 AM
La Bohème
Scottsdale

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

12:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 26, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Monday, January 27, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, February 1, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, February 13, 2020

12:15 PM
Love Songs!
Phoenix

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:30 AM
Riders of the Purple Sage
Scottsdale

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

10:30 AM
Ariadne auf Naxos
Scottsdale

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 4, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 5, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Monday, April 6, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 11, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 12, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, April 24, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020