Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, November 17, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 26, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, January 31, 2020

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, February 1, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 4, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 5, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 11, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 12, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, April 24, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020