Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera & Gelato Film Festival
The Little Prince
Phoenix

Sunday, August 25, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera & Gelato Film Festival
Fidelio
Phoenix

Thursday, September 12, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

10:30 AM
Shining Brow
Scottsdale

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, September 28, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, September 29, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, October 5, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, October 6, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

10:30 AM
Fellow Travelers
Scottsdale

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 9, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, November 10, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, November 17, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, December 14, 2019

11:00 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, January 9, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:30 AM
La Bohème
Scottsdale

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

12:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 26, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, January 31, 2020

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, February 1, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, February 13, 2020

12:15 PM
Love Songs!
Phoenix

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:30 AM
Riders of the Purple Sage
Scottsdale

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

10:30 AM
Ariadne auf Naxos
Scottsdale

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 4, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 5, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 9, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 11, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 12, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, April 24, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020