Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson
 
6:30 PM
Phoenix
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
2:00 PM
Phoenix
 
 
 
 
 
6:30 PM
Tucson
 
7:30 PM
Tucson
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
2:00 PM
Tucson
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 AM
¡La Feria! A Spanish Carnaval
Scottsdale
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
12:15 PM
Phoenix
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
2:00 PM
Opera Guild of Arizona
Tucson
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera Guild of Arizona
Tucson

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, April 5, 2019

6:30 PM
Phoenix

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

11:00 AM
A FREE festival featuring live performances, art-making activities, food trucks, and more!
Tucson

Saturday, April 6, 2019

5:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

6:30 PM
Tucson

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 28, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson