Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
7:00 PM
Opera in the 20th and 21st Centuries
Phoenix
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
5:30 PM
Pride Night @ Candide
Phoenix
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2:00 PM
Phoenix
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 PM
Milonga on the Plaza
Phoenix
 
2:00 PM
OperaTunity Performance
Phoenix
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
12:15 PM
Phoenix
 
5:00 PM
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

11:00 AM
Tucson

Monday, February 25, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, March 1, 2019

6:30 PM
Phoenix

Friday, March 1, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 3, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

6:30 PM
Tucson

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, March 10, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, March 16, 2019

11:00 AM
¡La Feria! A Spanish Carnaval
Scottsdale

Thursday, March 21, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 24, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera Guild of Arizona
Tucson

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

5:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 28, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson