Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
6:00 PM
Holiday Aria Jukebox
Phoenix
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
10:30 AM
Opera Family Day in Tucson
Tucson
 
 
 
 
5:00 PM
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix
 
 
11:00 AM
Opera Family Day in Phoenix
Phoenix
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

2:00 PM
Opera in an Hour: Rossini's Cinderella
Phoenix

Sunday, August 19, 2018

2:00 PM
La bohème
Phoenix

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Monday, September 24, 2018

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, September 24, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

12:00 PM
Sponsored by The Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Friday, September 28, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Friday, September 28, 2018

9:00 PM
Phoenix
Phoenix

Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, September 30, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, October 6, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Saturday, October 6, 2018

9:00 PM
Tucson
Tucson

Sunday, October 7, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, October 18, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, November 5, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, November 9, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 10, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2:30 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, November 15, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, January 17, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Monday, January 21, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, January 25, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 27, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 3, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, February 21, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Monday, February 25, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, March 1, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 3, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, March 10, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, March 21, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 24, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera Guild of Arizona
Tucson

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, April 5, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 6, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 7, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 14, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

2017-18 Presenting Sponsor

Our Sponsors