Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
6:00 PM
Holiday Aria Jukebox
Phoenix
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
10:30 AM
Opera Family Day in Tucson
Tucson
 
 
 
 
5:00 PM
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix
 
 
11:00 AM
Opera Family Day in Phoenix
Phoenix
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Monday, September 24, 2018

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, September 24, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

12:00 PM
Sponsored by The Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

9:00 PM
Phoenix - September 28 Tucson - October 6
Phoenix

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

9:00 PM
Phoenix - September 28. Tucson - October 6
Tucson

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

4:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, October 18, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, November 5, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

11:00 AM
Tucson

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

11:15 AM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, January 17, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Monday, January 21, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, January 25, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, January 25, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 27, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 3, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Monday, February 18, 2019

11:15 AM
Phoenix

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, February 21, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 23, 2019

11:00 AM
Tucson

Monday, February 25, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, March 1, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 3, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, March 10, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, March 21, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 24, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera Guild of Arizona
Tucson

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 28, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson