Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
10:30 AM
Kerr Cultural Center Event
Phoenix
 
 
 
12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
7:00 PM
Special tickets are available for the final dress rehearsal of every mainstage opera
Tucson
 
5:00 PM
LOCATION: TUCSON MUSIC HALL LOBBY
Tucson
 
7:30 PM
Tucson
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
2:00 PM
Tucson
 
7:00 PM
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix
 
7:00 PM
Come to the Valley Friends Fall Opera Party
Phoenix
 
12:15 PM
Phoenix
 
5:00 PM
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
2:00 PM
Phoenix
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

5:00 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

11:15 AM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, January 17, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Monday, January 21, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, January 25, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, January 25, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 27, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 3, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Monday, February 18, 2019

11:15 AM
Phoenix

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, February 21, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 23, 2019

11:00 AM
Tucson

Monday, February 25, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, March 1, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 3, 2019

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, March 10, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, March 16, 2019

11:00 AM
¡La Feria! A Spanish Carnaval
Scottsdale

Thursday, March 21, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 24, 2019

2:00 PM
Opera Guild of Arizona
Tucson

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

2:00 PM
Free Opera Previews
Tucson

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 PM
SPONSORED BY THE OPERA GUILD OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA
Tucson

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 28, 2019

2:00 PM
Tucson