We tell stories worth singing

Upcoming Events

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
12:00 PM
Starting as low as $75
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

1:00 PM
The Magic Flute
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Phoenix

Sunday, July 23, 2017

1:00 PM
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Phoenix

Sunday, August 20, 2017

1:00 PM
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Phoenix

Friday, September 1, 2017

12:00 PM
Tickets starting as low as $75
Starting as low as $75

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

7:00 PM
Aria Jukebox
Phoenix

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00 PM
Part of the Tucson Opera Convention
Tucson

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:00 PM
Part of the Tucson Opera Convention
Tucson

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 PM
Part of the Tucson Opera Convention
Tucson

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

(All day)
All Arizona Opera Book Club Books
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

7:00 PM
Part of the Phoenix Opera Convention
Phoenix

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:00 PM
Part of the Phoenix Opera Convention
Phoenix

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 PM
Part of the Phoenix Opera Convention
Phoenix

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, November 12, 2017

2:00 PM
Tucson

Monday, November 13, 2017

(All day)
Changing Hands - Phoenix Book Store
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, November 19, 2017

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, December 1, 2017

7:00 PM
Caroling
Phoenix

Saturday, December 16, 2017

11:00 AM
Opera Family Day
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

7:00 PM
Words or Music?
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

7:00 PM
It's a Singer's World
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

7:00 PM
The Ultimate Art
Phoenix

Monday, January 22, 2018

(All day)
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Friday, January 26, 2018

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, January 27, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, January 28, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

Monday, January 29, 2018

7:00 PM
Arizona State University Panel
Phoenix

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 3, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, February 4, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

(All day)
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Thursday, March 8, 2018

7:00 PM
Sacred Beginnings
Phoenix

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:00 PM
Secular Explosions
Phoenix

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 PM
Emotional Resonances
Phoenix

Saturday, March 24, 2018

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:00 PM
Modern Extremes
Phoenix

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

(All day)
Changing Hands - Phoenix - Arizona Opera Book Club
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Friday, April 6, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 7, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 8, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 15, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:00 PM
Spanish Music Spotlight
Phoenix

2016-17 Presenting Sponsor

Our Sponsors