Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson
 
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Monday, February 26, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

5:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Molto Agitato
Location: Tucson Music Hall Lobby
Tucson

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

7:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting: Molto Agitato
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7:00 PM
Words or Music?
Phoenix

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:00 PM
It's a Singer's World
Phoenix

Thursday, March 15, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, March 15, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Saturday, March 17, 2018

11:00 AM
Luncheon on the Rhine
Luncheon on the Rhine!
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:00 PM
The Ultimate Art
Phoenix

Saturday, March 24, 2018

1:00 PM
Quest For The Best, a vocal competition
Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Monday, March 26, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:00 PM
Location TBD
Tucson

Friday, March 30, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

7:00 PM
Changing Hands - Phoenix - Arizona Opera Book Club
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

7:00 PM
A History of Western Music - Part 1
Sacred Beginnings
Phoenix

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Friday, April 6, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 7, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 8, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

7:00 PM
Secular Explosions
Phoenix

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:00 PM
Italian Opera 1600-1800
Phoenix

Friday, April 13, 2018

5:00 PM
American Gods AZ Opera Book Club Tucson
Location: Tucson Music Hall Lobby
Tucson

Saturday, April 14, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 15, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:00 PM
Emotional Resonances
Phoenix

Thursday, April 19, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 19, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 PM
Italian Opera 1800-1848

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:00 PM
Modern Extremes
Phoenix

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:00 PM
Italian Opera 1848-1926

Friday, May 4, 2018

6:00 PM
Latin American Music Spotlight
Phoenix

Thursday, May 17, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

2017-18 Presenting Sponsor

Our Sponsors