Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

12:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 25, 2020

6:00 PM
Bring a friend and join us for Pride Night!
Phoenix

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 26, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, February 1, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

12:15 PM
Love Songs!
Phoenix

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:30 AM
Riders of the Purple Sage
Scottsdale

Monday, February 24, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 14, 2020

10:30 AM
A Gala Named Desire: Revelry in the French Quarter
Scottsdale

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

10:30 AM
Ariadne auf Naxos
Scottsdale

Saturday, March 28, 2020

11:00 AM
Tucson

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 4, 2020

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 5, 2020

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 11, 2020

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 12, 2020

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, April 24, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020