We tell stories worth singing

Upcoming Events

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Tucson
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
2:00 PM
Tucson
 
7:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club
Phoenix
 
 
 
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
7:30 PM
Phoenix
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
2:00 PM
Phoenix
 
 
 
4:30 PM
Rusalka: The Littlest Mermaid Free Family Event
Scottsdale
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
12:15 PM
Phoenix
 
4:30 PM
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

12:00 PM
Tickets starting as low as $75
Starting as low as $75

Sunday, June 25, 2017

1:00 PM
The Magic Flute
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Phoenix

Sunday, July 23, 2017

1:00 PM
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Phoenix

Sunday, August 20, 2017

1:00 PM
Opera & Gelato Film Fest
Phoenix

Friday, September 1, 2017

12:00 PM
Tickets starting as low as $75
Starting as low as $75

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, November 12, 2017

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, November 19, 2017

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, January 26, 2018

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, January 27, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, January 28, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, February 2, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 3, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, February 4, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 7, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 8, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 14, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 15, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

2016-17 Presenting Sponsor

Our Sponsors